TriCAP Logo

Phone (320) 251-1612 | Toll Free (888) 765-5597 | FAQ | Contact Us



Board of Directors

Our Board Members

The Board of Directors for Tri-CAP represents private, public and community interests. We seek dedicated volunteers to apply for membership on the Board of Directors. Board members play an important role in guiding the agency and assisting people currently living in poverty.

Lisa Fobbe


Kelly Larson

Vice Chair

Steve Notch


Janet Goligowski


Karla Scapanski

Amanda Semega

Tracy Ore

Erika Hannon

Jeffrey Wharton

Justin Grater

Beth Schlangen

Brenton Marshik

Larisa Schultz

Additional Resources

Board of Director Opportunity:
Benton County Community Representative 
Stearns County Community Representative
Sherburne County Consumer
Stearns County Consumer

The Board meets monthly on the Third Thursday 5:30pm

Mileage reimbursement, stipends and childcare reimbursement are available to Board members who meet the consumer representative criteria

For more information, contact our Executive Director at
(320) 251‐1612 or

Our Mission

The mission of Tri-CAP is to enhance and expand opportunities for the economic and social well being of our residents and our community.

Our Vision

The vision of Tri-CAP is to empower and engage residents of our communities to achieve goals of personal self-sufficiency.